Indoor Hall Panel Convenes for 2020 Class

Voting is now underway for the fifth class of Indoor Soccer Hall of Fame inductees. 

The Indoor Soccer Hall of Fame Voting Committee, composed of media, front office, players, and coaches from indoor soccer's past and present, including Hall of Fame members, began the first phase of voting this week. When the initial round of voting concludes, the top 10 players, coaches, and administrators will advance to the final round. The ISHOF will announce the finalists in late August.

To date, 25 players, seven coaches, and two administrators have been inducted in the Indoor Soccer Hall of Fame since voting began in 2011.

This year's ballot includes 11 first-time eligible players: Nick Stavrou, Ato Leone, Antonio Sutton, Aaron Susi, Matthew Stewart, Allen Eller, Matt Johnson, Craig Scheer, Billy Nelson, Adauto Neto, Machel Millwood.

Returning players who narrowly missed out in 2018 include Andy Chapman, Jan Goossens, Chico Borja, Scott Manning, Sean Bowers, and Paul Wright.

About Indoor Soccer Hall of Fame
The mission of the Indoor Soccer Hall of Fame is to forge a common history for the unique sport of indoor/arena soccer, to celebrate its past, and set the standard for future achievement. For more information or to make a donation please visit the Indoor Soccer Hall of Fame at